City Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Kissimmee Commission

City Commissioners are elected by the residents and serve at-large, meaning they represent all of the residents in the City of Kissimmee.  Commissioners can hold office for two consecutive four-year terms and then they must leave office for a two year period, prior to seeking re-election.

The Kissimmee City Commission meets the first and third Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. at the City Hall Commission Chambers, located at 101 Church Street, Kissimmee, Florida, 34741.

Meeting times, dates and agendas are subject to change. For current meeting information, please contact the Office of the City Clerk at 407.518.2313 or send an e-mail to

Kissimmee City Commissioners:


Commissioner Jose Alvarez



Jose Alvarez



  Commissioner-Elect Olga Gonzalez  Commissioner Wanda Y. Rentas


Olga Gonzalez


Wanda Y. Rentas



Commissioner Angela Eady


 Commissioner Jim Fisher


Angela Eady

 Mayor Pro Tem

Jim Fisher




Click here for a historical list of City Commissioners and City Administration