Show/Hide

The City of Kissimmee is closely monitoring the global COVID-19 outbreak and potential impacts within the United States. More information on our current status and information on the situation is found on our Coronavirus information page.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory & Advisory Board

 Administrative Office
 Elizabeth Harris, Director  407.518.2332 eharris@kissimmee.org
 Steve Lackey, Assistant Director  407.518.2342 slackey@kissimmee.org 
 Parks Division
 Keith Pereira, Parks Superintendent  407.518.2349  kpereira@kissimmee.org
 Steve Callahan, Lead Foreman 407.518.2340 scallahan@kissimmee.org
 Ed Koren, Park Operations Foreman 407.518.2340  ekoren@kissimmee.org 
 John Rudd, Lead Foreman 407.518.1722  jrudd@kissimmee.org 
 Recreation Division
 Jeffrey Pon, Supervisor of Recreation & Leisure Services  407.518.2361  jpon@kissimmee.org 
 Emily Salzman, Recreation Coordinator - Oak Street Park 407.518.2345  esalzman@kissimmee.org 
 Kristina Thornton, Recreation Coordinator - Aquatics 407.518.2351  kthornton@kissimmee.org
 Reinaldo Mora, Recreation Coordinator - Athletics 407.518.2563 rmora@kissimmee.org
 Yokeenba Jenkins, Recreation Coordinator - Chambers Park 407.518.2593  yjenkins@kissimmee.org
 Special Events & Venues
Kaia Greene,  Events & Venues Manager 407.518.2335  kgreene@kissimmee.org
 Jamie Paul, Supervisor of Events & Venues 407.518.2576  jpaul@kissimmee.org 
 Benjamin Burnett, Events & Venues Coordinator  407.518.2364  bburnett@kissimmee.org
 Tina Schipani, Events & Venues Coordinator 407.518.2573  cschipani@kissimmee.org 
 David DeMartino, Events & Venues Coordinator   407.518.2561 ddemartino@kissimmee.org
 

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of every other month at 6:00 p.m.
Kissimmee Civic Center
201 E. Dakin Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
(Unless otherwise advertised)

For meeting dates, please call 407.518.2333.

Advisory Board Members

Albert Dorsey, Chairperson
Bobbie Gant, Vice Chair
Mark Cavinee
Richard Jennings
Edward Kilroy
Roy Oddo
John Ramirez
Robin Wright
Bianca Rodriguez

More Information

Kissimmee Parks, Recreation & Public Facilities Department
Administration Office 3rd Floor
101 Church Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741-5054

Phone: 407.518.2501
Fax: 407.932.1958

E-mail: parks@kissimmee.org

 

General Inquiries
Kissimmee Civic Center
201 East Dakin Ave.
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone: 407.518.2503
Fax: 407.935.1437


Front Desk
407.518.2503
Thesource for informationabout
daily activities,
court availability and
recreation programs.

Special Events & Venues Coordinators

Our Leisure Services coordinators will help to make your event extra special for your guests,while relievingthe stressfrom you.

Call or send an e-mail to a coordinatorto determinevenue availability.

Kaia Greene, Special Events& Venues Manager
407.518.2335
kgreene@kissimmee.org

Jamie Paul, Special Events& Venues Supervisor
407.518.2576
jpaul@kissimmee.org

Benjamin Burnett, Special Events & Venues Coordinator
407.518.2364
bburnett@kissimmee.org

Tina Schipani, Special Events & Venues Coordinator
407.518.2573
cschipani@kissimmee.org

David DeMartino, Special Events & Venues Coordinator
407.518.2561
ddemartino@kissimmee.org

Mohammed Khan, Secretary
407.518.2575
mkhan@kissimmee.org