Contact a Detective

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Name Email Phone Assignment
Lieutenant Mike Tilton  mtilton@kissimmee.org    407.847.0176 Ext. 3225 Division Lieutenant
Major Crimes Unit (MCU)        
Sergeant Erika Castellucci   ecastellucci@kissimmee.org  407.847.0176 Ext. 3228 Major Crimes Sergeant
Corporal Charles Hess  chess@kissimmee.org 407.847.0176 Ext. 3672 Major Crimes Corporal
Detective Andrew Holmberg  aholmberg@kissimmee.org   407.847.0176 Ext. 3239 Sex Crimes
Detective Gary Johndro  gjohndro@kissimmee.org   407.847.0176 Ext. 3247 Robbery & Violent Offenses
Detective Moises Perez mperez@kissimmee.org   407.847.0176 Ext. 2596 Sex Crimes
Detective Dianellis Martinez  dmartinez@kissimmee.org

407-847-0176

Ext. 3236

Child Abuse
Detective Liusbel Fundora  lfundora@kissimmee.org 407.847.0176 Ext. 3269 Child Abuse
 CSO Carmen Vargas  cvargas@kissimmee.org  407.847.0176 Ext. 3234  Victim Advocate
Property Crimes Unit (PCU)        
Sergeant Jesus Garcia   jgarcia@kissimmee.org     407.847.0176 Ext. 3235 Property Crimes Sergeant
Corporal Kristy Strobl  kstrobl@kissimmee.org 407-847-0176 Ext. 3268 Corporal
Detective   407-847-0176 Ext.  Fraud/Economic Crimes
Detective Brandon Rivera brivera@kissimmee.org    407.847.0176 Ext. 3265 Property East 
Detective Rachel Higgins rhiggins@kissimmee.org      407.847.0176 Ext. 3209 Property East
Detective       407.847.0176 Ext.   Property East
Detective George Hazelton  ghazelton@kissimmee.org 407.847.0176 Ext. 3229 Fraud/Economic Crimes
Detective Takeya Close     tclose@kissimmee.org 407.847.0176 Ext. 3216  Property West
Detective Justin Lunsford  jlunsford@kissimmee.org   407.847.0176 Ext. 3202  Property West
CSO Eva Alayon  ealayon@kissimmee.org   407.847.0176 Ext. 3124 Property Crimes/Fraud