Department Meritorious Award Recipients

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2015 Meritorious Award Winners

Administrative Assistant of the Year
Ms. Ana Delia Watkins

Telecommunicator of the Year
Mr. Christopher Hernandez

Support Person of the Year 
Crime Analyst Alicia Davis

Community Service Officer of the Year 
Jack Flanary

Staff Officer of the Year 
Captain Warren Shepard

Sergeant of the Year 
Kristin Muenzmay

Corporal of the Year 
Anthony Amada

Detective of the Year 
Antonio Aviles

Officer of the Year 
Mark Morris

Employee of the Year 
Takeya Close