Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory & Advisory Board

 Administrative Office
 Elizabeth Harris, Director  407.518.2332 eharris@kissimmee.org
 Steve Lackey, Assistant Director  407.518.2342 slackey@kissimmee.org 
 Parks Division
 Keith Pereira, Parks Supervisor 407.518.2349  kpereira@kissimmee.org
 Steve Callahan, Lead Foreman 407.518.2340 scallahan@kissimmee.org
 Andrae Kock, Lakefront Park Foreman 407.518.2340  akock@kissimmee.org 
 John Rudd, Park Operations Foreman 407.518.1722  jrudd@kissimmee.org 
 Recreation Division
 Jason Carroll, Recreation & Leisure Services Manager 407.518.2363  jcarroll@kissimmee.org 
 Jeffrey Pon, Supervisor of Recreation & Leisure Services  407.518.2361  jpon@kissimmee.org 
 Emily Salzman, Recreation Coordinator - Oak Street Park 407.518.2345  esalzman@kissimmee.org 
 Kristina Thornton, Recreation Coordinator - Aquatics 407.518.2351  kthornton@kissimmee.org
 Richard Morgan, Recreation Coordinator - Athletics 407.518.2563 rmorgan@kissimmee.org 
 Yokeena Jenkins, Recreation Coordinator - Chambers Park 407.518.2593  yjenkins@kissimmee.org
 Special Events & Venues
Kaia Greene,  Events & Venues Manager 407.518.2335  kgreene@kissimmee.org
 Jamie Paul, Supervisor of Events & Venues 407.518.2576  jpaul@kissimmee.org 
 Benjamin Burnett, Events & Venues Coordinator  407.518.2561  bburnett@kissimmee.org
 Veronica Quinones, Events & Venues Coordinator 407.518.2573  vquinones@kissimmee.org 
 

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Meetings take place the first Wednesday of every other month at 6:00 p.m.
Kissimmee Civic Center
201 E. Dakin Avenue, Kissimmee, FL 34741
(Unless otherwise advertised)

For meeting dates, please call 407.518.2333.

Advisory Board Members

Albert Dorsey, Chairperson
Bobbie Gant, Vice Chair
Mark Cavinee
Richard Jennings
Edward Kilroy
Roy Oddo
John Ramirez
Robin Wright
Bianca Rodriguez

More Information

Kissimmee Parks, Recreation & Public Facilities Department
Administration Office 3rd Floor
101 Church Street
Kissimmee, FL 34741-5054

Phone: 407.518.2501
Fax: 407.932.1958

E-mail: parks@kissimmee.org